Liu Lab
  • Home
  • People
  • Projects
  • Publications
  • Teaching
  • Tools
  • Lab Log
  • Intranet
  • Dr. Sanzhen Liu
    Associate Professor
    liu3zhen@ksu.edu
    Dr. Cheng He
    Research Associate
    hecheng@ksu.edu
    Dr. Bhanu Kalia
    Research Associate
    bkalia@ksu.edu
    Dr. Mingxia Zhao
    Research Associate
    mingxiaz@ksu.edu
    Dr. Huakun Zheng
    Visiting scholar
    huakun@ksu.edu
    Jill Stolz
    Research Assistant
    jill14@ksu.edu
    Guifang Lin
    Ph.D. student
    guifanglin@ksu.edu
    Ha Le
    Ph.D. student
    halequang314@ksu.edu
    Jinguang Lin
    Ph.D. student
    jinguanglin@ksu.edu
    Yangfan Hao
    Visiting Ph.D. student
    yangfanh@ksu.edu
    Marlenny Grullon
    Undergraduate Research Assistant
    mgrullon@ksu.edu
    Luke Grieger
    Undergraduate Research Assistant
    luke7984@ksu.edu
    Morgan Feldkamp
    Undergraduate Research Assistant
    mfeld@ksu.edu
    Asijia Rice
    Summer Intern
    asijia97@gmail.com

    News

    Liu Lab
    4022 Throckmorton Hall
    1712 Claflin Rd
    Manhattan, KS 66502